Starfs­fólk

Andri Guðmundsson

Tæknistjóri

andri@harpa.is

528 5011 / 866 3926

Anton Ívarsson

Viðhalds- og lagerstjóri

anton@harpa.is

528 5000

Anton Kröyer

Tæknimaður

antonk@harpa.is

528 5000

Arngrímur Fannar Haraldsson

Viðskiptastjóri tónlistardeild

arngrimur@harpa.is

528 5017 / 692 1313

Ása Briem

Viðskiptastjóri tónlistardeild

asa@harpa.is

528 5022 / 848 3941

Ásdís B. Kristjánsdóttir

Miðasölustjóri

asdis@harpa.is

528 5050

Berglind Ólafsdóttir

Fjármálastjóri

berglind@harpa.is

528 5005 / 820 9630

Birgir Rafn Snorrason

Tæknimaður

birgir@harpa.is

528 5000

Björgvin Ploder

Sviðsmaður

bjorgvin@harpa.is

528 5000

Einar Rúnarsson

Sviðsmaður

einar@harpa.is

528 5024

Elín Valgerður Margrétardóttir

Mannauðs- og gæðastjóri

elinv@harpa.is

780 0659

Elva Dögg Melsteð

Skipulagsstjóri

elva@harpa.is

528 5015 / 862 5552

Eyþór Árnason

Sviðsstjóri

eythor@harpa.is

528 5023 / 696 9226

Finnur Ragnarsson

Verkefnastjóri

finnur@harpa.is

528 5000

G. Orri Rósenkranz

Verkefnastjóri

orri@harpa.is

528 5000

Grímur Þór Vilhjálmsson

Verkefnastjóri

grimur@harpa.is

528 5000

Guðrún Harpa Bjarnadóttir

Sérfræðingur fjármálasviði

gudrunharpa@harpa.is

528 5000

Gylfi Bragi Guðlaugsson

Verkefnastjóri

gylfi@harpa.is

869 9125

Halldór Jón Hjaltason

Umsjónarmaður fasteignar

halldor@harpa.is

528 5028

Haukur Ploder

Sviðsmaður

haukur@harpa.is

528 5000

Helga Ó. Haraldsdóttir

Þjónustufulltrúi miðasölu

midasala@harpa.is

528 5050

Hildur Ottesen Hauksdóttir

Markaðs- og kynningarstjóri

hildur@harpa.is

856 6114

Hulda Kristín Magnúsdóttir

Aðstoðarmaður forstjóra

huldakristin@harpa.is

528 5002 / 848 6496

Jón Finnur Ögmundsson

Verkefnastjóri

jonf@harpa.is

528 5000

Jón Gretar Jónsson

Fasteignarstjóri

jongretar@harpa.is

528 5000 / 856 1413

Kristinn Brynjar Pálsson

Verkefnastjóri

kristinnb@harpa.is

528 5000

Lilja Dröfn Gylfadóttir

Aðalbókari

lilja@harpa.is

528 5001

Magnea B. Valdimarsdóttir

Þjónustufulltrúi miðasölu

magnea@harpa.is

528 5050

Melkorka Ólafsdóttir

Verkefnastjóri sérverkefna

melkorka@harpa.is

528 5057

Rakel Lárusdóttir

Verkefnastjóri fasteignar

rakel@harpa.is

528 5000

Róbert Steingrímsson

Verkefnastjóri

robert@harpa.is

528 5000

Rósa Þórarinsdóttir

Bókhald

rosa@harpa.is

528 5029

Sigurður Kristinsson

Umsjónarmaður píanóa og flygla

sigurdurk@harpa.is

528 5000

Stefán Örn Einarsson

Sölustjóri ráðstefnudeild

stefanorn@harpa.is

528 5018 / 776 2979

Svanhildur Konráðsdóttir

Forstjóri

svanhildur@harpa.is

528 5035 / 693 9363

Thelma Sigurðardóttir

Sölustjóri ráðstefnudeild

thelma@harpa.is

528 5021 / 857 8864

Þóra Björg Jónasdóttir

Verkefnastjóri

thora@harpa.is

528 5048

Þórunn Ágústa Einarsdóttir

Gjaldkeri

thorunnae@harpa.is

528 5014