x checkmark arrow-right brouchure calendar check clock close compass conference download easel epal facebook food-and-shopping food fullscreen grid halls harpa-icon harpa sinfo instagram leaf like listi magnify mail menu minify minus move music opera pictures play plus qoute recording search select-alt select shopping simple-arrow-left simple-arrow-right sitemap telephone ticket twitter youtube spotify
Andri Guðmundsson

Verkefnastjóri

andri@harpa.is

528 5045 / 866 3926

Arna Margrét Jónsdóttir

Markaðsfulltrúi

arnamargret@harpa.is

528 5059 / 661 4295

Arngrímur Fannar Haraldsson

Viðskiptastjóri - tónlist

arngrimur@harpa.is

528 5017 / 692 1313

Ása Briem

Viðskiptastjóri - tónlist

asa@harpa.is

528 5022 / 848 3941

Ásdís B. Kristjánsdóttir

Þjónustufulltrúi miðasölu

asdis@harpa.is

528 5050

Auður Árnadóttir

Fjármálastjóri

audur@harpa.is

528 5005 / 665 2021

Björgvin Ploder

Sviðsmaður

bjorgvin@harpa.is

528 5000 / 896 1726

Björgvin Sigvaldason

Verkefnastjóri

bjorgvins@harpa.is

528 5041 / 699 3004

Edda H. Austmann Harðardóttir

Markaðsstjóri

edda@harpa.is

528 5010 / 846 3846

Einar Rúnarsson

Sviðsmaður

einar@harpa.is

528 5024 / 897 2716

Elsa Waage

Skoðunarferðir

elsaw@harpa.is

528 5050

Elva Dögg Melsteð

Skipulagsstjóri

elva@harpa.is

528 5015 / 862 5552

Erna Sif Þorkelsdóttir

Vaktstjóri miðasölu

ernasif@harpa.is

528 5019

Eyþór Árnason

Sviðsstjóri

eythor@harpa.is

528 5023 / 696 9226

G. Orri Rósenkranz

Verkefnastjóri

orri@harpa.is

528 5000 / 699 6774

Gísli Páll Karlsson

Þjónustufulltrúi miðasölu

gisli@harpa.is

528 5050

Guðmundur Magni Þorsteinsson

Verkefnastjóri fasteignar

magni@harpa.is

528 5029 / 898 1485

Gylfi Bragi Guðlaugsson

Tæknimaður

gylfi@harpa.is

528 5000 / 869 9125

Halldór Jón Hjaltason

Umsjónarmaður fasteignar

halldor@harpa.is

528 5028 / 615 1615

Helga Ó. Haraldsdóttir

Þjónustufulltrúi miðasölu

midasala@harpa.is

528 5050

Hrannar Hafsteinsson

Tæknistjóri

hrannar@harpa.is

528 5011 / 860 4410

Hrefna Sif Jónsdóttir

Miðasölustjóri

hrefna@harpa.is

528 5051 / 867 3439

Hulda Kristín Magnúsdóttir

Aðstoðarmaður forstjóra

huldakristin@harpa.is

528 5002 / 848 6496

Ingibjörg Fríða Helgadóttir

Skoðunarferðir

ingibjorgh@harpa.is

528 5050

Jóhann Bachmann

Sviðsmaður

johann@harpa.is

528 5000

Jón Finnur Ögmundsson

Verkefnastjóri

jonf@harpa.is

528 5058 / 862 5490

Karitas Kjartansdóttir

Framkvæmdastjóri tónlistar- og ráðstefnusviðs

karitas@harpa.is

528 5006 / 841 2606

Kristín Jóhanna Úlfarsdóttir

Þjónustustjóri

kristin@harpa.is

528 5009 / 867 2444

Kristinn Brynjar Pálsson

Verkefnastjóri

kristinnb@harpa.is

528 500 / 844 6106

Melkorka Ólafsdóttir

Dagskrárstjóri - tónlist

melkorka@harpa.is

528 5057 / 693 3919

Páll Arnar Sveinbjörnsson

Sviðsmaður

pallarnar@harpa.is

528 5000 / 771 7020

Róbert Steingrímsson

Verkefnastjóri

robert@harpa.is

528 5000

Rósa Þórarinsdóttir

Þjónustufulltrúi móttöku

rosa@harpa.is

528 5000

Sandra Sif Morthens

Sölustjóri ráðstefnusviðs

sandra@harpa.is

528 5013 / 896 7609

Signý Sigurðardóttir

Aðalbókari

signy@harpa.is

528 5001

Sigurður Kristinsson

Umsjónarmaður píanóa og flygla

sigurdurk@harpa.is

528 5000

Sigurlaug B. Hólm Ólafsdóttir

Þjónustufulltrúi miðasölu

midasala@harpa.is

528 5050

Sindri Már Hjartarson

Markaðsfulltrúi

sindri@harpa.is

846 3780

Steindór Gunnar Magnússon

Verkefnastjóri fasteignar

gunnarm@harpa.is

528 5029 / 864 1221

Sunna Hrönn Sigmarsdóttir

Framkvæmdastjóri fasteignasviðs

sunna@harpa.is

528 5004 / 824 6386

Thelma Sigurðardóttir

Sölustjóri ráðstefnusviðs

thelma@harpa.is

528 5021 / 857 8864

Þóra Björg Jónasdóttir

Verkefnastjóri

thora@harpa.is

528 5048 / 663 0570

Þórunn Ágústa Einarsdóttir

Gjaldkeri

thorunnae@harpa.is

528 5014