Em­ploy­ees

Andri Guðmundsson

Technical Director

andri@harpa.is

528 5011 / 866 3926

Anton Ívarsson

Inventory Manager

anton@harpa.is

528 5000

Anton Kröyer

Technician

antonk@harpa.is

528 5000

Arngrímur Fannar Haraldsson

Account Manager- Music

arngrimur@harpa.is

528 5017 / 692 1313

Ása Briem

Account Manager- Music

asa@harpa.is

528 5022 / 848 3941

Ásdís B. Kristjánsdóttir

Box Office Manager

asdis@harpa.is

528 5050

Berglind Ólafsdóttir

Director of Finance

berglind@harpa.is

528 5005 / 820 9630

Birgir Rafn Snorrason

Technician

birgir@harpa.is

528 5000

Björgvin Ploder

Assistant Stage Manager

bjorgvin@harpa.is

528 5000

Einar Rúnarsson

Assistant Stage Manager

einar@harpa.is

528 5024

Elva Dögg Melsteð

Coordination Director

elva@harpa.is

528 5015 / 862 5552

Eyþór Árnason

Stage Manager

eythor@harpa.is

528 5023 / 696 9226

Finnur Ragnarsson

Project Manager

finnur@harpa.is

528 5000

G. Orri Rósenkranz

Project Manager

orri@harpa.is

528 5000

Grímur Þór Vilhjálmsson

Project Manager

grimur@harpa.is

528 5000

Halldór Jón Hjaltason

Facility Manager

halldor@harpa.is

528 5028

Haukur Ploder

Assistant Stage Manager

haukur@harpa.is

528 5000

Helga Ó. Haraldsdóttir

Customer Service Box Office

midasala@harpa.is

528 5050

Hulda Kristín Magnúsdóttir

Director's Assistant

huldakristin@harpa.is

528 5002 / 848 6496

Jón Finnur Ögmundsson

Project Manager

jonf@harpa.is

528 5000

Jón Gretar Jónsson

Director of Facility

jongretar@harpa.is

528 5000 / 856 1413

Karitas Kjartansdóttir

Director of Business Development

karitas@harpa.is

528 5006 / 841 2606

Kristinn Brynjar Pálsson

Project Manager

kristinnb@harpa.is

528 5000

Lilja Dröfn Gylfadóttir

Chief Accountant

lilja@harpa.is

528 5001

Melkorka Ólafsdóttir

Project Manager

melkorka@harpa.is

528 5057

Rakel Lárusdóttir

Facility Supervisor

rakel@harpa.is

528 5000

Róbert Steingrímsson

Project Manager

robert@harpa.is

528 5000

Rósa Þórarinsdóttir

Accounts Assistant

rosa@harpa.is

528 5029

Sandra Sif Morthens

Marketing Manager

sandra@harpa.is

528 5013

Sigurður Kristinsson

Piano Technician

sigurdurk@harpa.is

528 5000

Stefán Örn Einarsson

Sales Manager - Conferences

stefanorn@harpa.is

528 5018 / 776 2979

Svanhildur Konráðsdóttir

Director

svanhildur@harpa.is

528 5035 / 693 9363

Thelma Sigurðardóttir

Sales Manager - Conferences

thelma@harpa.is

528 5021 / 857 8864

Þóra Björg Jónasdóttir

Project Manager

thora@harpa.is

528 5048

Þórunn Ágústa Einarsdóttir

Cashier

thorunnae@harpa.is

528 5014