Hu­man Re­sources

Harpa aims to be a sought-after workplace and the first choice for those who want to work in a professional, creative and cultural environment. The goal is that the quality of events, services and the experience of those who use the house's services is always world-class by having the best professionals in their field on board.

Em­ploy­ees

Andri Guðmundsson

Technical Director

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

andri@harpa.is

528 5011 / 866 3926

Anton Kröyer

Technician

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

antonk@harpa.is

528 5000

Arngrímur Fannar Haraldsson

Account Manager Music

Viðskipta- og markaðssvið

arngrimur@harpa.is

528 5017 / 692 1313

Ása Berglind Hjálmarsdóttir

Project Manager for Programming

Skrifstofa forstjóra

asaberglind@harpa.is

692 7184

Ása Briem

Account Manager Music

Viðskipta- og markaðssvið

asa@harpa.is

528 5022 / 848 3941

Ásdís B. Kristjánsdóttir

Box Office Manager

Fjármála- og rekstrarsvið

asdis@harpa.is

528 5050

Ásta Ólafsdóttir

Director of Sales, Business Development and Marketing

Viðskipta- og markaðssvið

asta@harpa.is

663 4833

Berglind Ólafsdóttir

Director of Finance

Fjármála- og rekstrarsvið

berglind@harpa.is

528 5005 / 820 9630

Birgir Rafn Snorrason

Technician

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

birgir@harpa.is

528 5000

Björgvin Ploder

Facility Management

Fasteigna- og umhverfissvið

bjorgvin@harpa.is

528 5000

Edda Margrét Halldórsdóttir

Project Manager Finance

Fjármála- og rekstrarsvið

eddam@harpa.is

528 5000

Egill Hermannsson

Technician

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

egill@harpa.is

528 5000

Einar Rúnarsson

Assistant Stage Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

einar@harpa.is

528 5024

Elva Dögg Melsteð

Coordination Director

Skrifstofa forstjóra

elva@harpa.is

528 5015 / 862 5552

Eyþór Árnason

Stage Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

eythor@harpa.is

528 5023 / 696 9226

Finnur Ragnarsson

Project Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

finnur@harpa.is

528 5000

Grímur Þór Vilhjálmsson

Account Manager Conferences

Viðskipta- og markaðssvið

grimur@harpa.is

661 5898

Gylfi Bragi Guðlaugsson

Project Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

gylfi@harpa.is

528 5000

Halldór Jón Hjaltason

Facility Manager

Fasteigna- og umhverfissvið

halldor@harpa.is

528 5028

Halldór Örn Óskarsson

Project Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

halldororn@harpa.is

528 5000

Haukur Ploder

Assistant Stage Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

haukur@harpa.is

528 5000

Helga Ó. Haraldsdóttir

Customer Service Box Office

Fjármála- og rekstrarsvið

midasala@harpa.is

528 5050

Helgi Jóhannesson

Broadcast Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

helgi@harpa.is

528 5000

Hildur Ottesen Hauksdóttir

Marketing and Promotion Manager

Viðskipta- og markaðssvið

hildur@harpa.is

856 6114

Hrafnhildur Svansdóttir

Account Manager Conferences

Viðskipta- og markaðssvið

hrafnhildur@harpa.is

528 5009 / 858 1991

Hulda Kristín Magnúsdóttir

Director's Assistant

Skrifstofa forstjóra

huldakristin@harpa.is

528 5002 / 848 6496

Ingibjörg Fríða Helgadóttir

Project Manager for Children's Culture

Skrifstofa forstjóra

ingibjorgfrida@harpa.is

5285000

Ingólfur Magnússon

Project Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

ingolfur@harpa.is

528 5000

Joao Pedro Santos Duarte

Technician

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

joao@harpa.is

528 5000

Jóda Elín Valgerður Margrétardóttir

Human Resource and Quality Manager

Skrifstofa forstjóra

joda@harpa.is

780 0659

Jón Finnur Ögmundsson

Project Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

jonf@harpa.is

528 5000

Jón Gretar Jónsson

Director of Facility

Fasteigna- og umhverfissvið

jongretar@harpa.is

528 5000 / 856 1413

Kristinn Brynjar Pálsson

Project Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

kristinnb@harpa.is

528 5000

Lilja Dröfn Gylfadóttir

Chief Accountant

Fjármála- og rekstrarsvið

lilja@harpa.is

528 5001

Magnea B. Valdimarsdóttir

Customer Service Box Office

Fjármála- og rekstrarsvið

magnea@harpa.is

528 5050

Magnús Ívar Steinarsson

Assistant Stage Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

magnusivar@harpa.is

528 5000

Pétur Ploder

Assistant Stage Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

peturploder@harpa.is

528 5000

Rakel Lárusdóttir

Facility and Environment Specialist

Fasteigna- og umhverfissvið

rakel@harpa.is

528 5000

Róbert Steingrímsson

Project Manager

robert@harpa.is

528 5000

Rósa Þórarinsdóttir

Accounts Assistant

Fasteigna- og umhverfissvið

rosa@harpa.is

528 5029

Rúnar Freyr Júlíusson

Account Manager Conferences

Viðskipta- og markaðssvið

runarfreyr@harpa.is

7769650

Sigurður Kristinsson

Piano Technician

sigurdurk@harpa.is

528 5000

Svanhildur Konráðsdóttir

Director

Skrifstofa forstjóra

svanhildur@harpa.is

528 5035 / 693 9363

Þóra Björg Jónasdóttir

Project Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

thora@harpa.is

528 5048

Þórunn Ágústa Einarsdóttir

Cashier/Payroll

Fjármála- og rekstrarsvið

thorunnae@harpa.is

528 5014

Þráinn Óskarsson

Inventory Manager

Viðburða- og tæknisvið

thrainn@harpa.is

5285000

Tengt efni mannauður

Human Resources Policy

Human Resources Policy

Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Equal Pay Policy

Equal Pay Policy

Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Equal Pay Certification

Equal Pay Certification

Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion